<< Back
Feb 14, 2020

Tandem Diabetes Care Announces Upcoming Conference Presentations

SAN DIEGO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Feb. 14, 2020-- Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (NASDAQ: TNDM), a leading insulin delivery and diabetes technology company, today announced that management will be attending the following upcoming investor conferences:

  • SVB Leerink 9th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, February 25, 2020 in New York at 1:00 pm Eastern Time (10:00 am Pacific Time),
  • Cowen 40th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 4, 2020 in Boston at 9:20 am Eastern Time (6:20 am Pacific Time),
  • Barclays Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 in Miami at 2:05 pm Eastern Time (11:05 am Pacific Time), and
  • Oppenheimer Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, March 18, 2020 in New York at 8:35 am Eastern Time (5:35 am Pacific Time).

The Company update presentations will be webcast live, and archive recordings will be available for 30 days. The link to the live webcast and archive will be accessible on Tandem Diabetes Care’s Investor Center website located at http://investor.tandemdiabetes.com in the “Events & Presentations” section.

About Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc. (www.tandemdiabetes.com) is a medical device company dedicated to improving the lives of people with diabetes through relentless innovation and revolutionary customer experience. The Company takes an innovative, user-centric approach to the design, development and commercialization of products for people with diabetes who use insulin. Tandem’s flagship product, the t:slim X2™ insulin pump, is capable of remote software updates using a personal computer and features integrated continuous glucose monitoring. Tandem is based in San Diego, California.

Tandem Diabetes Care is a registered trademark and t:slim X2 is a trademark of Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Twitter @tandemdiabetes; use #tslimX2, and $TNDM.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on Facebook at www.facebook.com/TandemDiabetes.
Follow Tandem Diabetes Care on LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/company/tandemdiabetes.

Source: Tandem Diabetes Care, Inc.

Media Contact:
Steve Sabicer
714-907-6264
ssabicer@thesabicergroup.com

Investor Contact:
Susan Morrison
858-366-6900 x7005
IR@tandemdiabetes.com